Pro Train Triathlon Coaching

Pro Train Triathlon Coaching

Edith Niederfriniger Triathlon Coaching

Upcoming Races
Saturday 25 May
Sunday 24 February
Sunday 18 August
Sunday 7 July
Sunday 21 July
Sunday 2 June
Sunday 24 February
Friday 1 March
Friday 1 February
Saturday 4 May
Sunday 26 May
Sunday 30 June
Featured Athletes

22046587 10208955824246687 6892453655778343606 n
Serena Pruzzo
Age group
7c8b60ad 8340 4f98 b795 01bc80939fce
Jana Perrone
Age group
12507368 1659420114346519 1804096329673499704 n
Simone Belle
Age group
Ec44b4e5 8c83 443d 8996 b438085416d2
Ida Maghanoy
Age group
Featured Coaches

28698638 1965261986835933 1652988275780625450 o
Edith Niederfriniger
Coach
Irene profile
Irene Coletto
Coach

Follow our journey

Inspire & Believe