Pro Train Triathlon Coaching

Pro Train Triathlon Coaching

Edith Niederfriniger Triathlon Coaching

Upcoming Races
Saturday 25 May
Sunday 24 February
Sunday 18 August
Sunday 7 July
Sunday 21 July
Sunday 2 June
Sunday 24 February
Friday 1 March
Saturday 4 May
Sunday 26 May
Sunday 30 June
Featured Athletes

22046587 10208955824246687 6892453655778343606 n
Serena Pruzzo
Age group
12507368 1659420114346519 1804096329673499704 n
Simone Belle
Age group
Img 7406
Giovanni Marion
Age group
7c8b60ad 8340 4f98 b795 01bc80939fce
Jana Perrone
Age group
Featured Coaches

Profile pic trisutto
Edith Niederfriniger
Coach
Irene profile
Irene Coletto
Coach

Follow our journey

Inspire & Believe